Tap on your name in the lower right corner of the app to access your account settings. Under Settings, tap on Submission privacy for games. Here, you can choose a default setting for your submissions.
You’ll see the 3 main options that are available inside the game when you add a photo. If you’d like to share some submissions, but not others, you can override these settings when you upload a photo.
To keep your submissions just between you and the WayBetter refs, you can change your settings here. Hit the Set all submission posts to private button so it turns purple. Your submissions will not be shared publicly anywhere on the app. A ref may view your submission for verification purposes only.